<link rel="stylesheet" href="/static/css/nojs.css" media="all">
Rosenthal Porcelain Online Shop - Logo

Rosenthal porcelain online shop

+49 40 226307360 shop@rosenthal.de

Updating view. Please wait...

has successfully been added to your basket.

Total price: £ 0.00*

Go to basket

Further locations

Rosenthal Museums-Shop

Werner-Schürer-Platz 1
95100 Selb-Plößberg
Tel.+49 (0) 9287 / 800 855
Email: selb.outlet@rosenthal.de
Di – So: 10.00 a.m – 05.00 pm

Rosenthal Outlet
&GastroOutlet

in Speichersdorf

Partner für Gastronomie
Danziger Straße
95469 Speichersdorf
Tel. +49 (0) 9275 / 60 27 6
Email: speichersdorf.outlet@rosenthal.de
Mo – Fr: 10.00 a.m. – 06.00 p.m
Sa: 10.00 a.m. – 03.00 p.m

Rosenthal Outlet

in Geislingen

Fabrikverkäufe Geislingen
an derWMF Fischhalle
Fabrikstrasse 40
73312 Geislingen an der Steige
Tel. +49 (0) 733 / 19 77 25 71
Email: geislingen.outlet@rosenthal.de
Mo. - Sa. 10.00 a.m. - 06.00 p.m.

Rosenthal Outlet

in Bodenmais

Kötztinger Straße 36
94249 Bodenmais
Tel. +49 (0) 9924 / 90 50 56
Email: bodenmais.outlet@rosenthal.de
Mo – Fr: 10.00 a.m. – 06.00 p.m.
Sa 10.00 a.m. – 04.00 p.m.

Rosenthal Outlet

in Zwiesel

Stadtplatz 30
94227 Zwiesel
Tel. +49 (0) 9922 / 50 30 87
Email: zwiesel.outlet@rosenthal.de
Mo – Fr: 10.00 a.m. – 06.00 a.m.
Sa 10.00 a.m. – 04.00 p.m.

Rosenthal Shop

in Ingolstadt Village

Unit 12 – Otto-Hahn-Straße 1
85055 Ingolstadt
Tel. +49 (0) 841 / 95 19 51 4
Email: ingolstadt.outlet@rosenthal.de
Mo – Sa: 10.00 a.m. – 08.00 p.m.

Rosenthal Shop

in Designer Outlet Wolfsburg

Laden 30 – An der Vorburg 1
38440 Wolfsburg
Tel. +49 (0) 5361 / 27 63 89 3
Email: wolfsburg.outlet@rosenthal.de
Mo – Th: 10.00 a.m. – 07.00 p.m.
Fr – Sa: 10.00 a.m. – 08.00 p.m.

Rosenthal Shop

in Designer Outlet Parndorf

Unit 17 – Kälberweide
AT – 7111 Parndorf
Tel. +43 (0) 2166 / 20 83 6
Email: parndorf.outlet@rosenthal.de
Mo – Th: 9.30 a.m. – 07.00 p.m.
Fr: 9.30 a.m. – 09.00 p.m.
Sa: 9.00 a.m. – 06.00 p.m.

Rosenthal Shop

im Designer Outlet Salzburg

Laden 01710 (UG) – Kasernenstraße 1
AT – 5073 Wals-Himmelreich
Tel. +43 (0) 662 / 25 43 63
Email: salzburg.outlet@rosenthal.de
Mo – Th: 9.30 a.m. – 07.00 p.m.
Fr: 9.30 a.m. – 09.00 p.m.
Sa: 9.00 a.m. – 06.00 p.m.

Top